Notice to Visitors: We are excited to announce that the majority of the information currently available on the parliament's website is accurate. Our team is actively working to upload the remaining documents. Please rest assured that the documents and information present on the site as of now have been thoroughly verified for accuracy. We are committed to finalizing our digital presence and will soon launch the fully updated and comprehensive version of our official site. Your understanding and patience during this development phase are greatly appreciated. Thank you for visiting and exploring the content we have to offer.
Image 1

Welcome to Organizational Structure

Home > Legislative Assembly Office > Organizational Structure


Hon Papalii Li'o Ta'eu Masipa'u

Deputy Speaker

Auapaau Mulipola Aloitafua


Satama Leaitsaomalaefono Uitime Tala

Deputy Clerk

Lesa Yonita Tuia Tauiliili

Parliamentary Committees Office(PCO)

Clerk Assistant: Lemalu Ruta Masinalupe

Chamber & Procedure Office(Bills/Acts)

Clerk Assistant: Tofilau Valasi Iosefa

Institutional Strengthening Services(ISS)

ACEO: Maiava Olive Eneliko

Information Management Services(IMS)

ACEO: Magele Timothy Fata

Hansard, Reporting and Printing Services(HRPS)

ACEO: Magele Numia Gagaifolevao

Facilities Management Services

ACEO: Elsa Fruean

Legal and Research Office(LRO)

ACEO: Elleria Solofa

Community Relations Services(CRS)

ACEO: Erosi Koria

Translation and Interpretation

ACEO: Vaafusuaga Iole Sanerivi

Finance and Administration Services

ACEO: Siliga Asolupe Semaia